Scholarship Announcement

The Scholarship & Awards Committee is pleased to announce the 2019 scholarship recipients:

EOU Senior Award ($5000) –Christina Thurston

EOU Continuation Award ($3000) — Clara Gandy, Hannah Wilhelm, Carsyn Roberts, Emily Andrews

Pro-Tech Award ($2000) — Elizabeth Verhelst

High School Senior Award ($2500) — Elizabeth Babcock, Kara Gooderham, Crystal Marks, Mollie Smith, Alondra Ibarra, Alaina Carson

Mark your calendars for next Thursday, May 16th at 6:00 pm to meet our scholarship recipients at Island City city hall for our annual awards presentation!  We will present these young ladies with certificates, hear about their future plans, and enjoy cookies with good company.