Scholarship Recipient Announcement

We have some amazing young ladies to present with scholarships at our May 19th awards luncheon!

EOU Senior Scholarship – $5000:  Kara Gooderham

EOU Continuation Scholarships – $2500:  Kate Gekeler, Taryn Miller, Aspyn Wallender

Union County High School Scholarships – $2000:  Allison Stirewalt (Imbler HS), Kendra Counsell (Imbler HS), Corbyn Sexton (La Grande HS), Heidi Moran (La Grande HS)

Come meet these recipients and hear about their goals! RSVP for lunch to Jacque by Monday, May 16th.