Thank a Committee Chair Today

SILG Committee Chairs are the unsung heroes of our club – often their work is done behind the scenes and when an event is successful, we move on to the next. Take a moment to thank the committee chairs you may know, and consider stepping into this great opportunity for club leadership next year. It’s not a hard role, but it is a commitment to our great club, and we APPRECIATE IT! Patricia Wood, Kristi Puckett, Di Larsen-Hill, Shannon Carter Willmarth, Jacquelyn Fenn Harvey, Tressa Comer Seydel, Marilyn Fallow, Tori Brock Gandy, Melinda Wells, Pepper HuxollRebecca Grote Loman, are some of the committee chairs…apologies for anyone who was missed. Send email to Tressa to update!